•   Terms  
  •   Policy  
  •   Guestbook  
  •   Contact Us  
  •   News Center  
  •   Products  
  •   About Us  
  •   Home  

  • Contact Us

    GuestBook

    Aftermarket online service: c.h@china-lutong.com   c.h@china-lutong.net

    (Monday--Saturday: 8:00~17:00 Local Beijing Time)

    Name : * Country :
    E-mail : * Telephone : *
    Please enter check code: Notice: * will be requested

    Add: Xinhan Industrial Zone, Hanjiang District, Putian, Fujian, China
    P.C: 351111
    Tel:086-594-3605653     086-594-3605657     086-594-3601823
    Fax:086-594-3605652     086-594-6365050
    Web: http://www.china-lutong.com
    Email: c.h@china-lutong.net

    General Manager: Mr Chen TEL: 0086-594-3605653 ext 808
    FAX:0086-594-3605652
    EMAIL:c.h@china-lutong.com
    Msn:chenhua_chinalutong@hotmail.com

      International Business Department 1
    Department: Sales Manager
    Contact: Rodge Chen
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 821
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:rodge@china-lutong.net
    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Corissa Lau
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 821
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:corissa@china-lutong.net
    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Linda Chen
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 821 
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:linda@china-lutong.net
    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Shary Hu
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 821
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:shary@china-lutong.net
    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Eric Lin
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 821 
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:eric@china-lutong.net
       

      International Business Department 2
    Department: Sales Manager
    Contact: Dennis Shi
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 806 
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:dennis@china-lutong.net
    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Mandy Lin
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 806
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:mandy@china-lutong.net
    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Doney Xu
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 806 
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:doney@china-lutong.net

    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Johnson Ho
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 806 
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:johnson@china-lutong.net


      International Business Department 3
    Department: Sales Manager
    Contact: David Chen
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 819
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:david@china-lutong.net
    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Alen Huang 
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 819 
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:alen@china-lutong.net
    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Mary Zeng
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 819
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:mary@china-lutong.net
     

      International Development Department


    Department: Sales Manager
    Contact: Lee
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 805 
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:lee@china-lutong.net

     

    Department: Vice Sales Manager
    Contact: Tina Chen
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 805
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:tina@china-lutong.net
    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Daisy Zhan
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 805 
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:daisy@china-lutong.net
       

      Domestic Business Departerment 1

    Department: Sales Manager
    Contact: Tim Fang
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 817
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:tim@china-lutong.net


    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Seth Zeng
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 817
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:zeng@china-lutong.net

    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Balder Bao
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 817
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:po@china-lutong.net


    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Cookis Weng
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 817
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:cookis@china-lutong.net
    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Bruce Lee
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 817
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:bruce@china-lutong.net

       

      Domestic Business Departerment 2

    Department: Sales Manager
    Contact: Guido Chen
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 801
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:guido@china-lutong.net


    Department: Vice Sales Manager
    Contact: Aron You
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext801
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:aron@china-lutong.net

    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Mike lin
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 801
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:mike@china-lutong.net


    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Lang Huang
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext801
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:lang@china-lutong.net
    Department: Sales Assistant
    Contact: Bardy Zheng
    Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 801
    Fax: 0086-594-3605652
    Email:bardy@china-lutong.net
       

    China Lutong diesel Parts Plant is a manufacturer specialist in diesel engine parts.Our majored products is Ve Pump,diesel injection parts, diesel nozzle,diesel fuel injection system,and the interrelated products (such as Head Rotor,Feed Pump ,Cam Plate, Drive Shaft , Manget Valve , etc.),Diesel Plunger(A ,AS,P,PS7100,P8500,MW type, etc.) ,Diesel Nozzle (Dn,DNOPDN,S,SN,PN and so on.),Delivery Valve,Cat Pencil Nozzles and so on.
    Copyright by China-lutong diesel parts plant All Right Reserved